top of page

Good things to come!

Happy Thursday parents!

What a whirlwind of a week! I hope that everyone has a great 4 day weekend this weekend! I wanted to let you know that I have planned three more field trips for the rest of the year between March and May. We will be going to the Butterfly Pavilion in March, Stone Canyon in April, and The Cheyenne Mountain Zoo in May! These trips will tie directly into our last Life Science unit for the year!!! More details with dates/costs/and needed chaperones will be coming soon! Look for the Butterfly Pavilion permission slip and lunch order form next week from your kiddos! These will be due back to me by March 6th! I will be asking for 3 chaperones to come with us to the Butterfly Pavilion, so please email me if you are interested! I will honor chaperone responses in the order I receive them. Have a great rest of the week!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page