top of page

Welcome Back!

Welcome back 2nd graders! I hope everyone had a wonderful winter break!!! I am so excited for another fun filled semester, full of learning and laughter. Just a reminder, if you have not signed up for Instagram and want to follow our class page, I encourage you to do so! The photos I have captured of the kiddos so far this year are so much fun to look through! They have already grown so much! If you need assistance with this, please let me know. Once you create an account, you can access our private class page by asking to follow 2ndGradeBobcats.

Looking forward to seeing everyone Tuesday!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page