top of page

Having a blast in 2nd Grade!

Fall is here and I can't believe fall break is right around the corner! I am enjoying working with all of your kids. I learn more about them everyday and I love and appreciate their positive attitudes, humor, and excitement for learning! Reading tests are completed and Superkids is beginning to move faster now that we are better acquainted with the materials and routine. After reviewing the students' data in literacy, I want to continue to encourage you to take time to read to and with your kids every night. Practice makes perfect! I am already seeing a lot of growth and improvement! Keep up the good work! If you need any further guidance or suggestions on how you can be helping your child with reading at home, please reach out to me! Thanks!

Here are some great reading resources!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page