top of page

Happenings!

I can't believe we are starting week 3 already! I wanted to let everyone know that we will be having our first garden time tomorrow morning at 9:30! Please make sure your child is wearing appropriate clothing/shoes.

I have also created a spelling list from our Superkids review unit this week. This will be coming home in your child's homework binders tomorrow. They will have their test on Tuesday, August 30th (I will have a sub Friday). This is a list of review words they should have learned/practiced in 1st grade. After this list, much of the spelling work they do will be in their Superkids Backpack Pages books that we will begin once we are done with the review units. More info to come! Fun Fridays will begin next week since I will not be here this coming Friday the 26th. I will be in the building competing assessments that day. Hope everyone has had a great start to their week!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page